21 thoughts on “Kumo Desu ga, Nani ka? Vol 7 Illustrations

  1. Thank you for the illustration~!
    Oooh there seems to be some differences there..
    Is that when Kumoko went to the underground facility?
    And there are some children I don’t know there~

    Anyway it seems she finally has her apotheosis! Welcome, Shiro!!! :3

    Like

  2. thanks for the pic! the ln seems skipped alot of wn chapter, well kinda make sense i guess.. since baba okina probably making ln at time with wn latest chapter.. so its what probably in baba head that time

    Like

    1. So, checked again to see upclose how Shiro’s eyes are and it’s not as disturbing as I though. I always though it was 4 irises instead of 4 pupils…

      Like

  3. LOL, who the hell is the guy in the right corner ?

    HAHAHA I saw Yukinon, so I thought the right side should be Hachiman, but when I rolled my eyes to that place, just who tf is that lol

    Like

Leave a comment