10 thoughts on “Kumo Desu ga, Nani ka? Vol 6 Illustrations

  1. Thanx for the pic bro..
    Took some time to remember who’s Aurel though..

    Also, I was goin through ur reading list and I’m thinking of picking up a few I haven’t came across yet.
    But, main thing is I didn’t see Kuro no Maou in there so I’d recommend it to you if you haven’t read it.
    My comment would be “full of tragedy & a bunch of Yanderes..lol”

    Like

  2. Looks like for the LN the author decided to expand on the “taratect puppets” and it seems the concept is being implemented earlier to make them into actual characters rather than just some idea thrown later on.

    Like

  3. so is this shiro after she become god, or in LN she was still arachne? if its after god, i kinda remember she can hide her spider bottom half after becoming god though??

    on side note, they really make the character looks good looking xD. i thought gyurie wears full face armor like certain dark knight in ff

    Like

Leave a comment